Blog tla raw

Published on April 22nd, 2014 | by LickIt


TLA RAW 2014 Awards Winners Are Announced

The winners of the 2014 TLA RAW Awards were announced last Tuesday, April 15, 2014. Nominees were selected by TLA’s staff of well educated adult product retailers and voting was opened to everyone. There were also no limits of votes a person can cast. I forgot to vote, but if you haven’t check if your votes won.
They are super excited to announce the winners and if you scroll down a little bit you will find categories and winners.

2014 TLA RAW Awards winners are:

– Best porn movie award went to Family Business by Digital Sin.
– Best porn parody award won The Walking Dead: A Hardcore parody by Burning Angel.
– Best sex comedy award went to Band Sluts.
– Best anal porn won Veronica Avluv for her No Limits scene.
– Sickest porn award won My Handiwork 4: God’s Work.
– TLA RAW’s female performer of the year is Siri.
– The hypest dick of the year aka best male performer award went to James Deen.
– Studio of the year is Girlfriends Films.
– Best female newcomer is no other than Bonnie Rotten.
– Mason is best director.
– Best toy manufacturer award went to Doc Johnson.
– Jessica Drake’s Flashlight is the best sex toy.
– Best Twitter / Tubler has James Deen.
– Best Freakout award got Farrah Abraham does butt sex.

For more informations and a brief description of every winners, head over to the TLA RAW website.


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑